Little peeks into my home

  • Here’s a little peek into my home and life at the moment. I bought this old rug off of ebay several weeks ago and it just showed up in the mail a few days ago. I got the rug and just loved it, but wasn’t sure where to put it. I got home from work the other day and my husband had put it on our old trestle table with a concrete swan on top of it. I really loved the rug because of
  • #1 THE COLORS
  • #2 how they hooked it and ran out of colors and had to improvise with what they had….that’s the part I LOVE about rug hooking…especially the primitive old rugs.
  • MAKING DO!!!
2 thoughts on “Little peeks into my home

Leave a Reply

