Just rambling

Wow! So many things to get done before vacation….but not so many that I can’t spend a little bit of time having fun and finding quizzes like this.

I’d say mine is fairly accurate…..once I leave work and get out of my “scrubs”.

Your Fashion Style is Urban

You’ve got a style all your own… and it works
Not too trendy, not too freaky – you’ve got streetwear down to a science
You always look cute and put together, but keep it comfortable too
You’re the type of girl that creates trends and inspires others to be funky
I got into a big discussion with Trisha the other day on e-mail about shoes. She was asking about Crocs….wanting to know if I wore them at work and if they were comfortable.
In case you’ve been living in a cave….these are what Crocs look like.

Yes, I know….they are comfortable …I get it…..but I just can’t get past how “ugly” they are. Girls are supposed to “love” shoes……eh hem….beautiful shoes….not these icky plastic things!

Oh well…..some things remain a mystery.

Go forth in beautiful shoes,

Tammy

2 thoughts on “Just rambling

  1. I’ma girl. I love shoes. And I love crocs! LOLOL your “go forth in beautiful shoes” cracked me up!! Some days you just NEED comfy shoes.. like comfort food – but these don’t add pounds to your butt!! πŸ˜› xoBren :0)

Leave a Reply

