What’s on eBay this Monday night

Tonight I’ve put my FLIRTY SNOWGIRL pillow on eBay…….if I could be a snowgirl this is how I’d be…..soft fuzzy polka dot hat with a glittery brim on it….oh yeah, don’t forget the red lipstick!

To get to the auction just click here.

Last night a few of us got together to hook at Renee’s house….yummy stuffed shell pasta, Searsport cole slaw, shrimp dip, cranberry bliss and chocolate martinis…….YUM!!! What’s not to love?!!
Here is a little preview of a new piece I started last night…..

…..and here is a picture of Cleopatra with her walking buddies, Lily and Belle. Lily is the smallest blonde (Yorki-Chon) and Belle is the black and white girl (Shih Tzu-Chon)…..I wish I had a video of them giving Cleopatra kisses….it is absolutely a hoot!!!
Go forth and be creative,

Tammy
Leave a Reply

