New Banners!

I’m excited to have a new banner here on my blog and also over at my Etsy store!!!
I made the one here on my blog and the one at my Etsy store was made by
at Etsy….I just love it!!!

I realized that I haven’t been sharing many hooking pictures lately….yes, I’m still hooking away!!!

Here is a wonderful rug that I’ve enjoyed through the Christmas season this year. It’s a wonderful pattern from Kathy Clark at

It is called “Gentle Friends” and it was a joy to hook!!!
I started hooking it back HERE and as you can see I changed up my colors before I was finished….I seem to do that a lot!!!

I’ve also finished hooking the “Kittens and Hearts” rug that I started back HERE….it just needs the binding put on….hope to get to that soon!

Today I hope to put more STASH REDUCTION wools in my Etsy store and dye up a bit of wool and yarn for Billie…..so much I want to do today and I have a nice chilly day to do it!!!

Go forth and be creative,

Tammy

4 thoughts on “New Banners!

Leave a Reply

