"New" Visual Journal

I’m excited, because this is something I’ve had in the back of my mind for a while now. I didn’t want to do “scrapbooking”, but the thought of just gobbing things that make me smile on a page and doodling and painting and pasting just sounds like so much fun……soooooo….I’ve taken the plunge and started a visual journal for a “creation and expansion” group that I joined.

I’m about 5 words behind, but the first word was “new” and here is my page…don’t laugh!
Doing this makes me feel like a kid…..I think that’s a good thing!

5 thoughts on “"New" Visual Journal

  1. Tammy! Your page is beautiful. You have inspired me to give the idea of visual journaling a try. I was telling Robert about you and the journaling idea last night. Keep sharing your work! Joshua xoxop.s. Your pups make me smile everytime I see their photos…

Leave a Reply

