Another Victory

Dakota was found by the landfill, but now he has a home!!!
Please check out the homeless dogs I’m featuring on my sidebar. If you find a dog you love and they are far away from you, don’t despair….a lot of rescue groups work together to bring dogs across the country to find their forever homes.
One thought on “Another Victory

  1. Tammy

    I am glad that you don't live too close to me in Newfoundland or I would have to adopt another couple of dogs.

    I also used to “buy”pets but the last two have been rescue pets. Don't shop, adopt is now my motto!

    I am with you in spirit!!

Leave a Reply

