Welcome

Most people re-vamp their lives (or intend to) at the New Year.  I’ve always seemed to have better luck with this when I have a break during the summer.  Summertime seems to me, a time to peel back the old layers that aren’t working for me.
I’ve had the “Skip To My Ewe” blog since 2007. This is when I decided to turn my love of rug

hooking into a little on-line business.  Thanks to so many of you, it was very successful and still lives on, although under different ownership on eBay.

With this longer weekend, I finally felt like I had the time to sit down and re-vamp.

So what is LoYoLife?

I always hear young people saying YOLO (You Only Live Once)

This is true, you do only live once, so you might as well go for it!

I also think that you should also build a life that you love and that you should

LOve YOur Life that you are building.

This blog is still virtually the same, but you will come to see different parts of me that I haven’t shared in the past…..enjoy!

Tammy

3 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Welcome to your new home on the web! I love your new name as well! 😀 looking forward to seeing what’s to come! I’ve pretty much stopped blogging, mostly because my computer is dead, and I’m relegated to my iPad! Lol! Happy Memorial Day! Xo

Leave a Reply

