Feels like home…..NOT!!

Still trying to make this new blog feel like home,

but I’m having a hard time getting WordPress to do all the things that I liked about Blogger.

I’ve been unsuccessful at being able to re-do my sidebar with pictures that go with links, so I can feature homeless dogs, that is totally bumming me out. Also, I can put other peeps blogs on the sidebar, but it doesn’t update the order when they post something new….another thing bumming me out.

I’ll keep working at it, but may just end up back at Blogger, perhaps with the new name and a new look.

If any of you are on WordPress and have any tips for me, I’m all ears!!

What I DO love about WordPress…the pictures can be so much bigger…..loving that!

Leave a Reply

