Have I lost my mind?

I bought a Groupon for 20 hot yoga classes to use in 60 days.

I’ve tried hot yoga before and loved it, but it always left me with a headache, so I quit….

I’m thinking the headache was from not being hydrated enough.

I guess this is a way to force myself to drink more water throughout the day.

I found a little article on Pinterest about hot yoga that cracked me up.

Click on the picture below if you’d like to see

34 THINGS YOU’VE PROBABLY THOUGHT DURING A HOT YOGA CLASS

 

I’m also trying to be more prepared this time as well….this was another great article.

And then, here is another reason to do hot yoga….for me…

I really need to get rid of that flab that hangs over the edge of the back of your bra!!!

I want the back ABOVE…..(minus the tattoo).

I’ve been pretty lax on working out lately and while I feel like I’m getting my mojo back,

I really need to kick it in gear!!

I know to get that SEXY BACK I have lots of THESE in my future…..

chaturanga-dandasana

not my favorite move in yoga, but when you can master it, it makes you feel STRONG!

 

LOve YOur LIFE!

Tammy

Leave a Reply

